top of page

Thomas Ian Nicholas - Without Warning

Released on Jan 15th, 2008

Track Listing:
1. Wasting my Time
2. Something to be Said
3. Frequency
4. Just Fine
5. Without Warning
6. Less Ordinary
7. How Does It Feel
8. You Dont Know
9. Cry While Smiling
10. Anybody Home
11. Face in the Crowd


Produced by Jeremy Rubolino and Brian Virtue

Recorded and Mixed by Brian Virtue

Additional Engineering by Jeremy Rubolino and Drew Kapner


Recorded in Los Angelesat Stagg Street Studio, Track Record, The Basement, Angelhouse Studio, Shut up & Play and Where My Check Studio.


Mixed at Scream, Glenwood and Where My Check Studio.

Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Marcussen Mastering.


Photogrpahy by Tom Casey / Who's Your Studio

Styling by Deanne Reynolds / Who's Your Studio

Clothing provided by Prophetik

Design by Todd Omatani of Studiomo


Thomas Nicholas - Guitar / Vocals
Bruce Kulick, Lawrence Katz - Lead Guitar

Eric Gardner, Brett Chasen, Jamie Miller, Gary Novak - Drums
Chris Chaney, Tony Franklin - Bass Guitar
Jeremy Rubolino - Moog and Rhodes Piano

George A. Kerhulas - B3

Brian Virtue - Keyboards

Jimmie Haskell, Jeremy Rubolino - String Arrangement

Mark Robertson, Sam Fischer - Violin

Luke Maurer, Ashoka Thiagarajan - Viola

Victor Lawrence, Fang Fang Xu - Cello

John Corabi, Cliff Calabro - Backing Vocals


All songs written by Thomas Nicholas

Publishing: TINwill publishing (ASCAP)

© 2008 All rights reserved

Without Warning (CD) - signed

    bottom of page