top of page


1. Stifler’s Mom
2. Times Like These
3. Smooth Criminal
4. All the Small Things
5. My Own Worst Enemy
6. Flagpole Sitta
7. My Generation
8. In Too Deep
9. You Wanted More
10. Laid

Produced by Thomas Nicholas & Matt Kennedy

Mixed & Mastered by Brian Virtue

Drums and rhythm guitar recorded by John "Lou" Lousteau at Studio 606 in Los Angeles

Lead Guitars & Synth recorded by Spencer McGuire at Brown Owl Studios in Nashville

Thomas Nicholas - Guitar/vocals 
Matt Kennedy - Lead Guitar / Vocals 
Ryan Seaman - Drums 
Ryan Kienle- Bass Guitar 

Additional musicians:
My Generation – Damien Starkey – Guitar / Bass Guitar / Vocals and Bobby Amaru – Drums 
Recorded at Give2GetMusic in Jacksonville, FL
Laid – Rob Liefer – Lead Guitar, Thai Long Ly – Bass Guitar and Shay Godwin – Drums
Recorded at Dragon’s Lair in Los Angeles

© 2017 All rights reserved

Album design by Joe Garver @ Push Visual

Frat Party (CD) - signed

    bottom of page