top of page

Released on June 1st, 2010

Track Listing:
1. Heroes Are Human
2. Turn Me Off
3. Color Outside the Lines
4. Wake Up
5. Can't Breathe
6. Bitter Sweet
7. Super Girl
8. Roo Doot
9. Revolution Now
10. Lost in My Home (feat. Sarah Bettens)


Produced by Thai Long Ly

Mixed & Mastered by the Mastering Lab

Recorded by Thai Long Ly at Dragons Lair in Los Angeles 

Thomas Nicholas - Guitar / Vocals
Rob Leifer - Lead Guitar
Shay Godwin - Drums / Vocals
Thai Long Ly- Bass Guitar
Ed Roth - Keys

Claude Woods Jr - Backing Vocals

All songs written by Thomas Nicholas

Publishing: TINwill publishing (ASCAP)

© 2010 All rights reserved

Cover art courtesy of Sarah Rutherford

Hereos Are Human (CD) - signed

    bottom of page