top of page

Thomas Nicholas Band


Tomorrow's Gonna Hurt

Same Kids

Better Than Home

Never Enough (Featuring Ayron Jones)

Wrong Side (Featuring The Early November)

We're Gonna Be Okay (Featuring Bowling Soup)

Lost It All 

Back For More (Featuring Less than Jake)

Just Leave It

Give 'em What They Want


Produced and Mixed by Taylor Carroll

We're Gonna Be Okay (Clear Vinyl) signed

    bottom of page